Shared Office Spaces / Co-Working Communities

Co-SPAZIO
El Caribe Office Building
14th Floor
53 Calle Palmeras
San Juan, PR 00901
Maria del Mar Ortiz Tait
(787) 649-5276 mobile
(787) 303-4609 direct
maria.ortiz@solpartnerspr.com
www.solpartnerspr.com


Colaboratorio
La Ciudadela
1511 Calle Antonsanti
Santurce, PR
www.foundationforpuertorico.org


District View Office Center
644 Fernández Juncos Avenue
Miramar
San Juan, PR 00907
Victoria Rivera
vrivera@districtviewpr.com
(787) 919-7300
www.districtviewpr.com


Engine-4
Sports Complex Onofre Carballeira
Rd. PR-5, Jct. Rd. PR-2
Bayamón, PR 00959
Luis Torres
(787) 966-7574
ltorres@engine-4.com
José Torres
Jtorres@engine-4.com
(787) 239-2225
www.engine-4.com


La Oficina
Palmeras Street
El Caribe Office Building
6th. Floor
San Juan, PR 00907
Nicole Borges
nicole@laoficinapr.com
(787) 626-9131
www.laoficinapr.com


Piloto 151
151 San Francisco Street
Old San Juan, PR 00901
Chana Geller
chana@piloto151.com
917-843-1856.
(787) 501-2048
www.piloto151.com


The Atrium Business Center
530 Ave. de la Constitución
Puerta de Tierra,
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Luis Morales
lmorales@atriumoc.com
(787) 640-5311
www.atriumoc.com